Admin
Staff Directory
Administration
Barbara Fletcher Principal fletcherb@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8205 
Sarah Sirois Assistant Principal sirois@portlandschools.org 
(207) 874-8205
         
Main Office  
Diane Riley Executive Secretary rileyd@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8205
Sue Sullivan School Year Secretary sullivans@portlandschools.org (207) 874-8205
         
Pre K
Sara Swenson Pre K Teacher swensons@portlandschools.org  
Jaime Bourque Coblah Pre K Teacher
 
         
Kindergarten
Sandy Sherry Kindergarten Teacher sherrs@portlandschools.org  
Maria Nelson Kindergarten Teacher    
Sydney Levesque Kindergarten Teacher    
Carrie Garrett Kindergarten Teacher garrec@portlandschools.org  
         
Grade One
Kathy MacFarlane Grade 1 Teacher legagk@portlandschools.org  
Meghan Prestes Grade 1 Teacher    
Haley Williams Grade 1 Teacher
   
         
Grade Two
Kathy St. Clair Grade 2 Teacher stclak@portlandschools.org  
Rebecca Walsh Grade 2 Teacher walshr@portlandschools.org  
Erin Humphrey Grade 2 Teacher humphe@portlandschools.org  
         
Grade Three
Renne Orcutt Grade 3 Teacher orcutr@portlandschools.org  
Tonya Bufano Grade 3 Teacher lachat@portlandschools.org  
Kerry Dowdy Grade 3 Teacher
dowdyk@portlandschools.org  
         
Grade Four
Savannah Mirisola-Sullivan   Grade 4 Teacher    
Julia Brandon Grade 4 Teacher
   
Dylan Stillman Grade 4 Teacher
   
         
Grade Five
Val Vassar Grade 5 Teacher vassav@portlandschools.org
 
Jenna  Quimby Grade 5 Teacher quimbje@portlandschools.org
 
Julia Hazel Grade 5 Teacher